Main Office

Alberta College of Paramedics
#220 - 2755 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2W7

Telephone: 780-449-3114
Toll Free: 1-877-351-2267 (AB only)
Main Fax: 780-417-6911

Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm,
Mon - Fri, excl. statutory holidays.

Send Us a Message

To help us get your message to the appropriate party, please choose an area that best describes the nature of your message.

Staff Directory

Click on an area to view staff details

Becky Donelon | Acting Registrar/Executive Director

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to the Registrar/Executive Director

Tanisha Tetz | Strategic Communications Director / Media Inquiries

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Coordinator

Jennifer Cederwall | Complaints Director

Ken Fuhrmann | Investigation Officer

Natasha Gonek | Professional Conduct/Resolution Coordinator

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar Practice

Tanya Blades | Continuing Competence & Practice Coordinator

Sydney Girvan | Member Services Agent – Continuing Competence & Practice

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar Standards & Evaluation

Kathy McCormick | Education Standards and Data Analyst

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar Standards & Evaluation

Cheryl Aucoin | Production Coordinator

Barb Walters | Quality Coordinator

Suraj Kumar | Member Services Agent – Standards & Evaluation

Calvin Klontz, CGA-CPA | Financial Manager

Sandra Roth | Hearings Director

Holly Rose | Operations Manager

Chad Strohschein | IT Lead

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar Practice

Kathy Nelms | Registration Coordinator

Resh Prasad | Member Services Agent – Registration