Contact

Contact 2017-11-08T13:19:28+00:00

MAIN OFFICE

Alberta College of Paramedics
#220 – 2755 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2W7

Telephone: 780-449-3114
Toll Free: 1-877-351-2267
Main Fax: 780-417-6911

Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm,
Mon – Fri, excl. statutory holidays.

SEND US A MESSAGE

To help us get your message to the appropriate party, please choose an area that best describes the nature of your message.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Becky Donelon | Acting Registrar/Executive Director
becky.donelon@collegeofparamedics.org

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to the Registrar/Executive Director
julie.dandeneault@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanisha Tetz | Strategic Communications Director/Media Inquiries
tanisha.tetz@collegeofparamedics.org

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Specialist
ilona.cardinal@collegeofparamedics.org

Jennifer Cederwall | Professional Conduct/Complaints Director
jennifer.cederwall@collegeofparamedics.org

Ken Fuhrmann | Investigation Officer
ken.fuhrmann@collegeofparamedics.org

Natasha Gonek | Professional Conduct/Resolution Coordinator
natasha.gonek@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar – Registration and Competence
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanya Blades | Continuing Competence & Practice Coordinator
tanya.blades@collegeofparamedics.org

Sydney Girvan | Member Services Agent – Continuing Competence & Practice
sydney.girvan@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar – Exams
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy McCormick | Education Standards and Data Analyst
kathy.mccormick@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar – Exams
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Cheryl Aucoin | Production Coordinator
cheryl.aucoin@collegeofparamedics.org

Barb Walters | Quality Coordinator
barb.walters@collegeofparamedics.org

Suraj Kumar | Member Services Agent – Standards & Evaluation
suraj.kumar@collegeofparamedics.org

Vacant | Financial Manager
finance@collegeofparamedics.org

Sandra Roth | Hearings Director
sandra.roth@collegeofparamedics.org

Holly Rose | Director of Operations
holly.rose@collegeofparamedics.org

Chad Strohschein | IT Lead Specialist
chad.strohschein@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar – Registration and Competence
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy Nelms | Registration Coordinator
kathy.nelms@collegeofparamedics.org

Resh Prasad | Member Services Agent – Registration
resh.prasad@collegeofparamedics.org