Contact

Contact2018-09-17T16:13:39+00:00

MAIN OFFICE

Alberta College of Paramedics
#220 – 2755 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2W7

Telephone: 780-449-3114
Toll Free: 1-877-351-2267
Main Fax: 780-417-6911

Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm,
Mon – Fri, excl. statutory holidays.

SEND US A MESSAGE

To help us get your message to the appropriate party, please choose an area that best describes the nature of your message.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Wendy Dugas | Chief Executive Officer
wendy.dugas@collegeofparamedics.org

Tim Ford | Registrar
tim.ford@collegeofparamedics.org

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to CEO
julie.dandeneault@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanisha Tetz | Director, Public Relations and Policy (Media Inquiries)
tanisha.tetz@collegeofparamedics.org

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Specialist
ilona.cardinal@collegeofparamedics.org

Jennifer Kirk | Professional Conduct Manager/Complaints Director
jennifer.kirk@collegeofparamedics.org

Ken Fuhrmann | Investigation Officer
ken.fuhrmann@collegeofparamedics.org

Natasha Gonek | Professional Conduct/Resolution Coordinator
natasha.gonek@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanya Blades | Continuing Competence and Practice Coordinator – Practice
tanya.blades@collegeofparamedics.org

Sydney Girvan | Member Services Agent – Continuing Competence
sydney.girvan@collegeofparamedics.org

Daryl Sagar | Member Services Agent – Practice
daryl.sagar@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar – Standards and Evaluation
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy McCormick | Standards and Evaluations Development, Lead
kathy.mccormick@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar – Standards and Evaluation
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Cheryl Aucoin | Senior Evaluations Coordinator – Standards and Evaluation
cheryl.aucoin@collegeofparamedics.org

Suraj Kumar | Evaluations Process Coordinator – Standards and Evaluation
suraj.kumar@collegeofparamedics.org

Matthew Aspden | Financial Manager
finance@collegeofparamedics.org

Jennifer Spataro | Human Resources Manager
jennifer.spataro@collegeofparamedics.org 

Holly Rose | Director of Operations/Hearings Director
holly.rose@collegeofparamedics.org

Chad Strohschein | IT Specialist, Lead
chad.strohschein@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy Nelms | Regulatory Services, Lead
kathy.nelms@collegeofparamedics.org

Resh Prasad | Member Services Agent – Registration
resh.prasad@collegeofparamedics.org