Main Office

Alberta College of Paramedics
#220 - 2755 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2W7

Telephone: 780-449-3114
Toll Free: 1-877-351-2267 (AB only)
Main Fax: 780-417-6911

Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm,
Mon - Fri, excl. statutory holidays.

Send Us a Message

To help us get your message to the appropriate party, please choose an area that best describes the nature of your message.

Staff Directory

Click on an area to view staff details

Tim Essington | Registrar/Executive Director
tim.essington@collegeofparamedics.org

Becky Donelon | Deputy Registrar
becky.donelon@collegeofparamedics.org

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to the Registrar/Executive Director
julie.dandeneault@collegeofparamedics.org

Krista Rivet | Communications Manager
krista.rivet@collegeofparamedics.org

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Coordinator
ilona.cardinal@collegeofparamedics.org

Jennifer Cederwall | Complaints Director
jennifer.cederwall@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar Practice
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanya Blades | Continuing Competence & Practice Coordinator
tanya.blades@collegeofparamedics.org

Sydney Girvan | Member Services Agent – Continuing Competence & Practice
sydney.girvan@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar Standards & Evaluation
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy McCormick | Education Standards and Data Analyst
kathy.mccormick@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar Standards & Evaluation
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Cheryl Aucoin | Production Coordinator
cheryl.aucoin@collegeofparamedics.org

Barb Walters | Quality Coordinator
barb.walters@collegeofparamedics.org

Bill Carstairs, CMA-CPA | Chief Financial Officer
bill.carstairs@collegeofparamedics.org

Calvin Klontz, CGA-CPA | Financial Manager
calvin.klontz@collegeofparamedics.org

Holly Rose | Operations Manager
holly.rose@collegeofparamedics.org

Chad Strohschein | IT Coordinator
chad.strohschein@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar Practice
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy Nelms | Registration Coordinator
kathy.nelms@collegeofparamedics.org

Louise Solomon | Data Analyst
louise.solomon@collegeofparamedics.org