Contact

Contact 2017-04-12T09:06:59+00:00

Tim Essington | Registrar/Executive Director
tim.essington@collegeofparamedics.org

Becky Donelon | Deputy Registrar
becky.donelon@collegeofparamedics.org

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to the Registrar/Executive Director
julie.dandeneault@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanisha Tetz | Strategic Communications Director / Media Inquiries
tanisha.tetz@collegeofparamedics.org

Krista Rivet | Communications Manager
krista.rivet@collegeofparamedics.org

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Coordinator
ilona.cardinal@collegeofparamedics.org

Jennifer Cederwall | Complaints Director
jennifer.cederwall@collegeofparamedics.org

Ken Fuhrmann | Investigation Officer
ken.fuhrmann@collegeofparamedics.org

Natasha Gonek | Professional Conduct/Resolution Coordinator
natasha.gonek@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar Practice
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanya Blades | Continuing Competence & Practice Coordinator
tanya.blades@collegeofparamedics.org

Sydney Girvan | Member Services Agent – Continuing Competence & Practice
sydney.girvan@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar Standards & Evaluation
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy McCormick | Education Standards and Data Analyst
kathy.mccormick@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Associate Registrar Standards & Evaluation
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Cheryl Aucoin | Production Coordinator
cheryl.aucoin@collegeofparamedics.org

Barb Walters | Quality Coordinator
barb.walters@collegeofparamedics.org

Suraj Kumar | Member Services Agent – Standards & Evaluation
suraj.kumar@collegeofparamedics.org

Bill Carstairs, CMA-CPA | Chief Financial Officer
bill.carstairs@collegeofparamedics.org

Calvin Klontz, CGA-CPA | Financial Manager
calvin.klontz@collegeofparamedics.org

Sandra Roth | Hearings Director
sandra.roth@collegeofparamedics.org

Holly Rose | Operations Manager
holly.rose@collegeofparamedics.org

Chad Strohschein | IT Lead
chad.strohschein@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Associate Registrar Practice
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy Nelms | Registration Coordinator
kathy.nelms@collegeofparamedics.org

Resh Prasad | Member Services Agent – Registration
resh.prasad@collegeofparamedics.org