Main Office

Alberta College of Paramedics
#220 - 2755 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 2W7

Telephone: 780-449-3114
Toll Free: 1-877-351-2267 (AB only)
Main Fax: 780-417-6911

Office Hours: 8 am to 4 pm,
Mon - Fri, excl. statutory holidays.

Send Us a Message

To help us get your message to the appropriate party, please choose an area that best describes the nature of your message.

Staff Directory

Click on an area to view staff details

Tim Essington | Registrar/Executive Director
tim.essington@collegeofparamedics.org

Becky Donelon | Deputy Registrar
becky.donelon@collegeofparamedics.org

Julie Dandeneault | Executive Assistant to the Registrar/Executive Director
julie.dandeneault@collegeofparamedics.org

Krista Rivet | Communications Manager
krista.rivet@collegeofparamedics.org

Ilona Cardinal | Communications Coordinator
ilona.cardinal@collegeofparamedics.org

Len Stelmaschuk | Professional Conduct Manager
len.stelmaschuk@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Continuing Education Manager
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Becky Donelon | Education Manager
becky.donelon@collegeofparamedics.org

Judy Friesen | Provincial Examinations Manager
judy.friesen@collegeofparamedics.org

Cheryl Aucoin | Examinations Coordinator
cheryl.aucoin@collegeofparamedics.org

Barb Walters | Exam Quality Assurance and Process Coordinator
barb.walters@collegeofparamedics.org

Bill Carstairs, CMA-CPA | Finance Manager
bill.carstairs@collegeofparamedics.org

Calvin Klontz, CGA-CPA | Financial Coordinator
calvin.klontz@collegeofparamedics.org

Tamara Mira | Financial Administrator
tamara.mira@collegeofparamedics.org

Jennifer Cederwall | Hearings Coordinator
jennifer.cederwall@collegeofparamedics.org

Holly Rose | Operations Manager
holly.rose@collegeofparamedics.org

Chad Strohschein | IT Coordinator
chad.strohschein@collegeofparamedics.org

Sydney Girvan | Reception
acp@collegeofparamedics.org

Tanya Blades | Practice Coordinator
tanya.blades@collegeofparamedics.org

Heather Verbaas | Registration Services Manager
heather.verbaas@collegeofparamedics.org

Kathy Nelms | Registration Coordinator
kathy.nelms@collegeofparamedics.org

Louise Solomon | Registration Coordinator
louise.solomon@collegeofparamedics.org